Contributors

Author eMail Institution Country Number of Compounds
José Luis López Pérez lopez@usal.es University of Salamanca Spain 14620
Álvaro Montes Benito alvaromb@usal.es University of Salamanca Spain 30
Álvaro Corral Alaejos alvarofarmacia@usal.es University of Salamanca Spain 46
Zaida de Blas Arribas zaidadb13@hotmail.com University of Salamanca Spain 50
Victor Herrero victorherrerom@hotmail.com University of Salamanca Spain 122
Vanessa Rodríguez Sánchez vrs_1988@hotmail.com University of Salamanca Spain 34
Tamara Álvarez Martín tamara_am_89@hotmail.com University of Salamanca Spain 24
Sofía Sánchez Hernández sofy_sanz@hotmail.com University of Salamanca Spain 41
Silvia Menegatti silvia.menegatti@student.unife.it University of Ferrara Italy 33
Sergio Dosantos Vara sergiopoch@usal.es University of Salamanca Spain 47
Sara Sánchez Moreno sarasanchez@usal.es University of Salamanca Spain 36
Sara Santos Sánchez sarasantos@usal.es University of Salamanca Spain 33
Raquel Moreno Mayordomo raquelmoreno@usal.es University of Salamanca Spain 8
Marta Sánchez García u97110@usal.es University of Salamanca Spain 49
Marta García Hernández martagarcia@usal.es University of Salamanca Spain 33
María Monsalvo González maryoboe@usal.es University of Salamanca Spain 46
Marcos Real Martínez mreal@usal.es University of Salamanca Spain 31
M. Inmaculada Campos Calamonte inmacampos@usal.es University of Salamanca Spain 49
M. Eugenia Calvo Aragüete enacalvo@hotmail.com University of Salamanca Spain 7
Luz Carmen Martín Sánchez luzcarmen@usal.es University of Salamanca Spain 49
Julio Alconada Calles julio_89@usal.es University of Salamanca Spain 29
Judith Alonso judith_ah-08@hotmail.com University of Salamanca Spain 38
José Juan Sánchez Calero jj-alange@hotmail.com University of Salamanca Spain 49
Joana Carvalho Morgado pintas_morgado@hotmail.com University of Salamanca Spain 44
Javier Martínez Benavides javi_farmacia@hotmail.com University of Salamanca Spain 40
Fernando Usón Manzanares u98106@usal.es University of Salamanca Spain 49
Enrique García Ramos heinrich_67888@hotmail.com University of Salamanca Spain 38
Dionisio Antonio Olmedo olmedod@latinmail.com University of Panama Panama 42
Daniel Briegas Morera danielbriegas@usal.es University of Salamanca Spain 47
Cecilia María Mañanes Esteban ceciliamaes@usal.es University of Salamanca Spain 23
Carolina Vallina Granada cvallina@usal.es University of Salamanca Spain 47
Carlos Álvaro Lebrero Giraldo carloslebrero1989@hotmail.com University of Salamanca Spain 47
Beatríz Gómez San Martín bea_gsm@usal.es University of Salamanca Spain 44
Bartomeu Amengual Riera u98447@usal.es University of Salamanca Spain 561
Arturo Benito Domínguez Iglesias arturobenito@usal.es University of Salamanca Spain 257
Antonio Lorenzo García gominolo50@hotmail.com University of Salamanca Spain 345
Ana María Fernández Díez afdz@usal.es University of Salamanca Spain 34
Ana María Alonso-Calvo González aacgi@usal.es University of Salamanca Spain 38
Ana Belén Alonso Vidal anaalonso@usal.es University of Salamanca Spain 48
Alessandra Mautone alessandra.mautone@student.unife.it University of Ferrara Italy 33
Aída Pérez Merino aidapm@usal.es University of Salamanca Spain 26
Aída Alonso de La Iglesia helora13@hotmail.com University of Salamanca Spain 34
Arturo Jiménez Borreguero arjibor@hotmail.com University of Salamanca Spain 331
Luis Antonio Bustos González lubustos@alumnos.unap.cl Arturo Prat University Chile 26
Angela Datcu calotaangela@yahoo.com University of Salamanca Spain 3466
Ignacio Villanueva Fierro ifierro62@yahoo.com CIIDIR-IPN Unidad Durango México 16
Daniel Hernandez Velázquez daniel.spice4dan@gmail.com CIIDIR-IPN Unidad Durango México 5
Marie Jazmín Sarabia Sánchez marie_sarabia@hotmail.com Universidad Juárez México 6
Gerardo Pérez Sánchez gperezs@yahoo.com CIIDIR-IPN Unidad Durango México 3
Karen L. Lang karenluise@gmail.com Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina Brasil 2
Daniela Beck da Silva Marcondes danielabsmarcondes@gmai.com Universidade Federal do Paraná Brasil 2
Marlon Cordeiro cordeiro.qmc@gmail.com Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina Brasil 2
Naeba Pomeda Matellanes naebap@gmail.com University of Salamanca Spain 1067
María Soledad Martín de La Nava mary.martin@usal.es University of Salamanca Spain 181
Hugo Sánchez M. hugo19.hs18@gmail.com University of Panamá Panamá 527
Tamara Álvarez Martín University of Salamanca University of Salamanca Spain 38
Josué Isaac Jiménez Pineda jp14001@ues.edu.sv University of El Salvador El Salvador 20
José Luis López Pérez University of Salamanca Spain 29
Antonio Guerrero guerrero@usal.es Spain 5